absolutely frantastic!

Jan312009; on tv, fashion

Posted on: January 31, 2009

Frantastic Fashion: Jan252009 (last day at Limited Too)

Scarf: Savers; $1.49
Dress: Forever21; so long ago, I can’t remember – probably $22
Belt: (from a top from) Justice!; again, so long ago, I can’t remember!
Tights: Free! Thanks, Grandma
Boots: Sheik, $35

Also: I love MTV’s True Life. I could waste an entire day watching a marathon. Same goes for America’s Next Top Model. Oh Tyra, if nothing else, you’ve taught me how to smile with my eyes, and I am forever indebted to you for that.

Leave a Reply

  • None

Categories

